Executive Board & Committee Chairpersons

The emails posted here are only to be used for Hillsborough School Parent Group purposes, not for solicitation.  Thank you!
North Parent Group
2017-18 Executive Board and Committee Chair Directory
North Parent Group Executive Board
PresidentKim OliffTheOliffs@gmail.com
Executive VPSusan Pfendtskpfendt@gmail.com
VP FinanceErin Lagererin@thelagers.net
VP CommunicationsEsha Sinhaprateekshasinha@gmail.com
VP EventsMelodie Rubinmelodie@houseofruby.com
Trustee RepJackie Koojacquelinekoo@gmail.com
SecretaryRita Waliarita@thewalias.com
Room Parent CoordinatorJennifer Nissenbergj.nissenberg@comcast.net
CommitteesChairperson(s)Email
Art-in-Action/Art ShowShawna Droesespdroese@aol.com
Art-in-Action/Art ShowSheila Higgins Druskinshiggins1028@yahoo.com
Art-in-Action/Art ShowTina McCutcheontinas12@comcast.net
Assembly CoordinatorLinda Cookbradandlinda@comcast.net
Back to School K-2 CoffeeLisa Duffelllisalduffell@gmail.com
Book Fair/ Library LiaisonsNancy Kedzierskinancyked@yahoo.com
Book Fair/ Library LiaisonsEmily Custodioecustodio@gmail.com
Conference Week HospitalityRebecca Anwarcontactrebecca@gmail.com
Conference Week HospitalityCara Jakubowskicaraeckert@gmail.com
Dedicate A BookNancy Kedzierskinancyked@yahoo.com
DirectorySheila Higgins Druskinshiggins1028@yahoo.com
DirectoryJulie Veitjoveit@gmail.com
Family Heritage DayRebecca Anwarcontactrebecca@gmail.com
Family Heritage DayJoyce Bernas-Yungtheyungsters@gmail.com
Family Heritage DayMahjabeen Wasimmahjq@yahoo.com
Fathers & Friends' DayCarter Beimcarter.beim@colliers.com
Fathers & Friends' DayMike Folgnermike.folg@gmail.com
Fathers & Friends' DayBrett Hofmannbhdds1@gmail.com
5th Grade PromotionCheryl Enrightcheryl@californiacandy.com
GardenLily Chennorthschoolgarden@gmail.com
GardenBinny Wongbinny1203@hotmail.com
Halloween BingoKelly Couchkelly.couch@gmail.com
Halloween BingoJennifer Sillsjlgbear17@yahoo.com
Halloween BingoJo Dealjodeal1621@gmail.com
Hot LunchPam Robbinspamelamrobbins@gmail.com
HTVLisa Edwardslisa_e_edwards@hotmail.com
HTVPaiman Emamipaiman_emami@yahoo.com
Movie NightShema Sherwinmrssherwin@yahoo.com
New Parent ReceptionMindy Browningmindybrowning@comcast.net
New Parent ReceptionMarlo Go Stroudmarlogo@gmail.com
Recess PalsAmy Wang Liouamwliou@gmail.com
Safety & Wellness Activity TeamSheila Higgins Druskinshiggins1028@yahoo.com
 Safety & Wellness Activity TeamJulie Ann Dougery 
Service LearningKristi Nyhuskristihakman@yahoo.com
Service LearningLindsey Bruellindseybruel@gmail.com
Service LearningZara FrittsZCumming@yahoo.com
Spirit GearLisa Edwardslisa_e_edwards@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation LuncheonMelodie Rubinmelodie@houseofruby.com
Staff Appreciation MondaysTBD
Staff Appreciation MondaysTBD
Staff Fall LuncheonKim Oliffkim@alwaysrsvp.com
Staff Fall LuncheonMelodie Rubinmelodie@houseofruby.com
Staff Holiday LuncheonVera Cresson
Staff Holiday LuncheonJennifer Sills 
STEAM TeamNancy Kedzierskinancyked@yahoo.com
STEAM TeamKim Oliffkim@alwaysrsvp.com
STEAM TeamSusan Pfendtskpfendt@gmail.com
Summer Reading SocialNancy Kedzierskinancyked@yahoo.com
Talent ShowJennifer Sungretinacat@yahoo.com
Talent ShowCarin Fradincarin@fradin.com
Traffic and SafetyGia Corsettigiacorsetti@gmail.com
Website CoordinatorKim Oliffkim@alwaysrsvp.com
Welcoming New FamiliesJana Arbanas Ossherjarbanas@hotmail.com
Welcoming New FamiliesKirsten Bracciakirstenbraccia@gmail.com
YearbookAmy Wangamywang7@gmail.com
YearbookKim Keyakkimkeyak@aol.com




North Parent Group

2017-18 Executive B











Comments