Ask Anything...‎ > ‎

Executive Board & Committee Chairpersons

North Parent Group 
2019-2020 Executive Board and Committee Chair Directory
North Parent Group Executive Board
PresidentBreigh McCallbreigh@mccallllc.com
Executive VPEsha Sinhaprateekshasinha@gmail.com
VP FinanceGrace Leunggraceandpaul@gmail.com
northvpfinance@gmail.com
VP CommunicationsJessica Mullens Englemanjessica@mullenspr.com
Co-VP EventsLisa Duffell
Stephanie Hsu
lisalduffell@gmail.com
Stephanie.hsu@gmail.com
Trustee RepAmy Jasmerjasmeramy@gmail.com
SecretaryKim Bergkim@thebergs.org
Room Parent CoordinatorLaura Hansen522.laura@gmail.com
CommitteesChairperson(s)Email

1st Grade Parents SocialsGina Glaser gnausano@hotmail.com
1st Grade Parents SocialsStephanie Cantwell stephanieramsay31@gmail.com
2nd Grade Parents SocialsMarlo Stroudmarlogo@gmail.com
2nd Grade Parents SocialsChristine Liawcliaw@yahoo.com
3rd Grade Parents SocialsVanessa Shewvlshew1972@gmail.com
3rd Grade Parents SocialsTara Esmeili tesmeili@gmail.com
4th Grade Parents SocialsAmy Jasmerjasmeramy@gmail.com
4th Grade Parents SocialsOPEN
5th grade newscastTara Esmeilitesmeili@gmail.com
5th grade newscastVanessa Shewvlshew1972@gmail.com
5th Grade Parents SocialsOPEN
5th Grade Parents SocialsOPEN
5th Grade PromotionOPEN
5th Grade PromotionOPEN
5th Grade PromotionOPEN
Art in ActionTina McCutcheontinas12@comcast.net
Art in ActionTere Casasterecasas@gmail.com
Art in ActionOPEN
Assembly LiasonAmy Jasmer
Battle of the BooksOPEN
Birthday Book ClubErin Lager
Book FairNancy Kedzierski nancyked@yahoo.com
Book FairEmily Custodio ecustodio@gmail.com
Book FairOPEN
Coffee Squad/HospitalityOPEN
Conference Weeks Teacher TreatsJulie Veitjoveit@gmail.com
Conference Weeks Teacher Treats Karen Crawfordkarenbcrawford1@yahoo.com
Constitution AssemblyOPEN
DirectoryAmy Naylor and Erin LagerAmyinaylor@gmail.com / erin@thelagers.net
Family Heritage DayRebecca Anwar contactrebecca@gmail.com
Family Heritage DayMJ Wasim mahjq@yahoo.com
Family Heritage DayVanessa Shew vlshew1972@gmail.com
Family Heritage DayMarlo Go Stroud marlogo@gmail.com
Family Heritage DayJoyce Bernas-Yungtheyungsters@gmail.com
Father, Family & Friends DayBrett Hofmann bhdds1@gmail.com
Father, Family & Friends DayCarter Beim carter.beim@colliers.com
Father, Family & Friends DayMike Folgner mike.folg@gmail.com
Garden CommitteeBinny Wongbinny1203@hotmail.com
Garden CommitteeRebecca Anwarcontactrebecca@gmail.com
Garden CommitteeLily Chernlcchern@gmail.com
Halloween BingoJen Sills jlgbear17@yahoo.com
Halloween BingoMelodie Rubin melodie@houseofruby.com
Hot LunchRochelle Kushnerrochelle_hbk@hotmail.com
HTVKristi Nyhus kristihakman@yahoo.com
HTVJoyce Bernas-Yungtheyungsters@gmail.com
Kindergarten Parents SocialsJessica Mengjessicameng@gmail.com
Kindergarten Parents SocialsEmily Huaemilyhua@gmail.com
Lost and FoundLinda King-Byrneslkbyrnes@gmail.com
Movie NightStephanie Cantwell stephanieramsay31@gmail.com
Movie NightEmily Ou emilyou516@gmail.com
New Parent AmbassadorsMelodie Rubinmelodie@houseofruby.com
New Parent AmbassadorsAngie Marek Zeitlinacmarek@gmail.com
New Parent ReceptionErin Lagererin@thelagers.net
New Parent ReceptionAmy Jasmerjasmeramy@gmail.com
New Parent ReceptionOPEN
NPG WebsiteBreigh McCall breigh@mccallllc.com
Photo Day ChairOPEN
Recess PalsLinda King-Byrneslkbyrnes@gmail.com
Safety & Wellness Activity TeamJulie Ann Dougeryjujbird@gmail.com
Safety & Wellness Activity TeamZara Frittszcumming@yahoo.com
Service LearningKristi Nyhuskristihakman@yahoo.com
Service LearningRoberta Jurashrrjurash@mac.com
Service LearningNellie Lingnellie_hsu@yahoo.com
Service LearningLindsey Bruellindsaybruel@gmail.com
Social MediaKim Oliff
Spirit GearOPEN
Spring Fling4th grade ambassador
Spring Fling5th grade ambassador
Staff Appreciation Luncheon (May)Kim Oliff theoliffs@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Luncheon (May)OPEN
Staff Appreciation Luncheon (May)OPEN
Staff Appreciation Monthly GesturesKim Tramel Kim.tramel@gmail.com
Staff Fall Luncheon (August)Breigh McCallbreighmccalldesign@gmail.com
Staff Fall Luncheon (August)Lisa Duffelllisalduffell@gmail.com
Staff Fall Luncheon (August)Stephanie Hsustephanie.hsu@gmail.com
Staff Holiday LuncheonJennifer Sills jlgbear17@yahoo.com
Staff Holiday LuncheonOPEN
STEAM TeamSusan Pfendtskpfendt@gmail.com
STEAM TeamKim Bergkkim.berg@yahoo.com
STEAM TeamAngie Marek Zeitlinacmarek@gmail.com
Summer Reading SocialJohanna Werther johanna@werther.org
Summer Reading SocialMayling Bellingham thebellinghamfamily@gmail.com
Talent ShowMelodie Rubinmelodie@houseofruby.com
Talent ShowCarin Fradin carin@fradin.com
Talent ShowJen Sillsjlgbear17@yahoo.com
Tech Challenge OPEN
TrafficStacy Glynnstacyglynn@comcast.net
YearbookKim Keyakkimkeyak@aol.com
YearbookConnie Tsaoconnietsao@gmail.com
YearbookMarlo Stroudmarlogo@gmail.com
ċ
North_CHAIRS_2018-2019 - Google Sheets.webarchive
(8509k)
North Webmaster,
Aug 23, 2018, 1:31 AM
Comments