Ask Anything...‎ > ‎

Executive Board & Committee Chairpersons

North Parent Group 
2018-2019 Executive Board and Committee Chair Directory
North Parent Group Executive Board
PresidentSusan PfendtSkpfendt@gmail.com
Executive VPBreigh McCallbreighmccalldesign@gmail.com
VP FinanceErin Lagererin@thelagers.net
VP CommunicationsJoyce Bernas-Yungtheyungsters@gmail.com
VP EventsJohanna Wertherjohanna@werther.org
Trustee RepJackie Koojacquelinekoo@gmail.com
SecretaryJennifer Larsonjenlarson1@gmail.com
Room Parent CoordinatorJennifer Nissenbergj.nissenberg@comcast.net
CommitteesChairperson(s)Email
Art-in-Action/Art ShowShawna Droesespdroese@aol.com
Art-in-Action/Art ShowSheila Higgins Druskinshiggins1028@yahoo.com
Art-in-Action/Art ShowTina McCutcheontinas12@comcast.net
Back to School K-2 CoffeeMarlo Go Stroudmarlogo@gmail.com
Back to School K-2 CoffeeConnie Tsaoconnietsao@gmail.com 
Book FairNancy Kedzierskinancyked@yahoo.com
Book FairEmily Custodioecustodio@gmail.com
Conference Week HospitalityKim OliffTheOliffs@gmail.com
Dedicate A BookNancy Kedzierskinancyked@yahoo.com
DirectorySheila Higgins Druskinshiggins1028@yahoo.com
DirectoryJulie Veitjoveit@gmail.com
Family Heritage DayRebecca Anwar contactrebecca@gmail.com
Family Heritage DayVanessa Shewvlshew1972@gmail.com
Family Heritage DayMahjabeen Wasim mahjq@yahoo.com     
Family Heritage DayMarlo Go Stroudmarlogo@gmail.com
Fathers & Friends DayCarter Beimcarter.beim@colliers.com
Fathers & Friends DayMike Folgnermike.folg@gmail.com
Fathers & Friends DayBrett Hofmannbhdds1@gmail.com
5th Grade PromotionJulie Veitjoveit@gmail.com
5th Grade PromotionKaren Crawfordkarenbcrawford1@yahoo.com
5th Grade PromotionJennifer Frolikjenshare@hotmail.com
GardenRebecca Anwarcontactrebecca@gmail.com
GardenBinny Wongnorthschoolgarden@gmail.com
GardenKai Tankaiskai@yahoo.com
Halloween BingoMelodie Rubinmelodie@houseofruby.com
Halloween BingoJennifer Sillsjlgbear17@yahoo.com
Hot LunchRochelle Kushnerrochelle_hbk@hotmail.com
HTVLisa Edwardslisa.e.edwards@gmail.com
HTVVanessa Shewvlshew1972@gmail.com
Library LiaisonNancy Kedzierskinancyked@yahoo.com
Movie NightShema Sherwinmrssherwin@yahoo.com
New Parent ReceptionLisa Duffelllisalduffell@gmail.com
New Parent ReceptionJulie Veit joveit@gmail.com
Recess PalsAmy Wang Liouamwliou@gmail.com
New to NorthMelodie Rubinmelodie@houseofruby.com
Safety & Wellness Activity Team Sheila Higgins Druskinshiggins1028@yahoo.com
Safety & Wellness Activity Team Julie Ann Dougeryjujbird@gmail.com
Safety & Wellness Activity Team Zara Fritts zcumming@yahoo.com
Service LearningKristi Nyhuskristihakman@yahoo.com
Service LearningLindsey Bruellindseybruel@gmail.com
Service LearningRoberta Jurashrrjurash@mac.com
Service LearningNellie Lingnellie_hsu@yahoo.com
NPG Social Media Kim OliffTheOliffs@gmail.com
Spring Staff Appreciation LuncheonKim OliffTheOliffs@gmail.com
Spring Staff Appreciation LuncheonJennifer Sillsjlgbear17@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Monthly GesturesTBD
Staff Fall LuncheonSusan Pfendtskpfendt@gmail.com
Staff Fall LuncheonJohanna Wertherjohanna@werther.org
Staff Holiday LuncheonJennifer Sillsjlgbear17@yahoo.com
STEAM TeamSusan Pfendtskpfendt@gmail.com
STEAM TeamKim OliffTheOliffs@gmail.com
STEAM TeamMJ Wasimmahjq@yahoo.com
School Site Council Kristi Nyhuskristihakman@yahoo.com
Summer Reading SocialNancy Kedzierskinancyked@yahoo.com
Talent ShowJennifer Sungretinacat@yahoo.com
Talent ShowCarin Fradincarin@fradin.com
Traffic and SafetyGia Corsettigiacorsetti@gmail.com
NPG Website CoordinatorJoyce Bernas-Yungtheyungster@gmail.com
YearbookConnie Tsaoconnietsao@gmail.com
YearbookKim Keyakkimkeyak@aol.com
YearbookMarlo Go Stroudmarlogo@gmail.com

ċ
North_CHAIRS_2018-2019 - Google Sheets.webarchive
(8509k)
North Webmaster,
Aug 23, 2018, 1:31 AM
Comments